Elora Lucas’s Cover Photo

Elora Lucas

+Southern Sass and Pure Femininity

Elora Lucas’s Avatar

“Do you know the difference between a beautiful woman and a charming one? A beauty is a woman you notice. A charmer is one who notices you.”
-Adlai E. Stevenson

The Look

Elora Lucas is a 4'11", slender, all natural, 26 year old caucasian woman with long black hair and blue eyes.

She is available for Men, and Couples.

Being a Southern belle, I not only have plenty of sass, but soft femininity, style and grace when the occasion calls for it. Not being uptight or too high strung is part of my charm. I am a young woman exploring life and doing things on my own terms. I have a rebellious streak but always know when to be the perfect lady. I find humour a sign that we are no longer putting on a charade with each other. Time spent with me should allow you to be yourself. I may not be for everyone, but I don’t want just anyone and neither should you.

When spending quality time with me, I promise to bring my best brand of sarcasm with comedic relief on the side, a listening ear and passionate conversations about anything and everything. I want us to have a great time and look forward to the next meeting. Getting to know each other makes all the difference when it comes to our chemistry. No two people will have the same experience with me; being genuine doesn’t allow for a script.

I am young, vivacious and petite with a beautiful face and body. I have natural curves, light and bright eyes, beautiful skin and long, silky, dark, hair with a personality and skill set that will keep you coming back. I am a great companion for those who yearn for a deeper connection and passion; a genuine experience without the strings of convention.​

I look forward to hearing from you xo

Interests

Travel- I would say travel goes beyond an interest for me. It has become my only vice!

The Ocean- I am a big fan of the Ocean and any activity that revolves around it whether it be boating, kayaking, swimming, scubadiving, snokeling or just being near it!

Great food- I would like to think I am a bit of a foodie! I enjoy many different foods and find ethnic food to be quite the adventure although they are best served where they originated.

PEOPLE- Part of what I love about traveling is the ability to experience different types of people, cultures, customs, ways of life and religions. I am definitely a person who does her research before traveling somewhere new as to not offend and to put myself in the best position to learn from the locals and experience a new place the way it was meant to be enjoyed.

Expectations

I have a very thorough site which is often referred to as a, “How to for Dummies,” type of site. Please see my site, for rates, date options, Screening and more information about yours truly!

I have a detailed calendar which outlines dates I will be available in Toronto. Please check before suggesting dates you would like to meet xo